Til we meet again

Image

I love everybody. Sorry for not being perfect. My life can only be what I make of it and lately I can’t seem to do anything but screw it up.

Once again I love you and my heart continues to be haunted for that. I tried to make it right but my eyes ran out of tears. Funny cause now I write with so much emotion that I can hardly see past these tears in my eyes. That being said, the consequences of bad decisions will make the past haunt me. …that’s a life time of memory… assuming I live that long.

Truthfully, I just started writing to get away, at least I think so …or even find company for my misery, but either way its my pleasure. I have lived my whole life in disappointments, its a miracle I’m still capable of things like trust and love so I hope you didn’t miss out on the part where I jerked out on all that cause I would be disappointed, am overly prepared for that. That’s my whole purpose in fact.

Well it so happened that I couldn’t accept the impossibility of such a feeling, simply because it was more common to me than I like to admit. Nigga had zero love, at least I thought so. I can’t quite remember what we are now so lets recap, you said some thing about destiny… not that I was listening so lets agree to dis-agree. Relationships are funny, they only end once, anything that happens before that is just progress so I’m hoping that’s what we are now, progressing. My emotions are gone, take whatever you like, that heart too… it’s just a heart to me now, and the fact that my concience is clear doesn’t mean it should be, it simply means that I don’t have one.
Image

5 thoughts on “Til we meet again

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely
    well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return
    to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post.
    I will certainly return.

    Like

  2. Hello, you worn to write magnificent, excluding the last a small amount of posts have been kinda boring… I pass on your enormous writings. Former several posts are emphatically a little tad absent of track! extend on!

    Like

  3. Glorious blog! Achieve you’ve any dreams and hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to activate my peculiar position presently on the contrary I am somewhat misplaced proceeding everything. Would you plan starting with a emancipated platform comparable WordPress before go for a salaried possibility? There are such a lot of choices out near that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Respect it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

