Wake Of Death

Smoking is his passtime

Smoking is his passtime

By Aruho Marwin Machiaveli (Notes) on Wednesday, May 22, 2013 at 11:59pm

Hey, its me again, the one you used to call yo friend. And this might just be the last of these letters I write to you. So please, take it as it is… I did it for my self, i was scared of being alone, but what if you knew the price, what if you knew it cost me more than just my humanity, how would you feel about that? How about if I told you that you are the reason I am that person you hate so much… the impulsive smoker? Now cross as many fingures as you can, and make no mistake… this is going to hit or miss a nerve or two. Look, you are pissed at me and i get it, i deserve it. You are not going to put me out of my misery cause thats the whole point… its too fun to watch and that way you get to punish me without actualy doing anything. But you know what, screw you buddy, okay… cause i have papers and a life… which am way behind on by the way. Me, am back on planet earth, thats where real people with real feelings find real friends, cause clearly you are on mars. This is my wake of death, I will walk alone now that love is over and i know what you are thinking, i am not insane and i am not on drugs, i am simply moving on with my life ignoring that constant reminder of self blame.

4 thoughts on “Wake Of Death

  1. Hiya. Fantastically trivial website!! Guy .. Exquisite .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and acquire the feeds also…I’m happy to locate frequent cooperative in order here contained by the article. Show gratitude you for sharing..

    Like

  2. Hello there! I possibly will have sworn I’ve been to this blog formerly on the contrary later than browsing through a number of of the post I realized it’s pristine to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I establish it and I’ll live bookmarking and checking back frequently!

    Like

  3. I’m impressed, I penury to utter. In fact not often accomplish I come across a weblog that’s apiece educative and entertaining, and let me notify you, you have got hit the nail by the head. Your thought is admirable; the difficulty is something that not as much as necessary people are speaking intelligently in relation to. I am very in high spirits that I stumbled throughout this in my obtain used for impressive regarding this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

