Hurt me.

 
Image
By Aruho Marwin Machiaveli on Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 2:57pm

I don’t want to hold on to a memory of you that has been lost from your character by the mistakes i have made. I have been waiting and praying, wishing for that one day when you will eventually say that you forgive me, but then i realized how emotional all this guilt had chained me to you so i came up with two theories of how i would lose my memory of you. One being that eventualy would come too late, and that I would have to drink my self to death and the second one being that one day i would beg you and leave you with no choice but to hurt me so deep that the pain would cut through the guilt i hold so dearly that i cant seem to move on. I am saying all these things cause i had a choice, and its gone now. I write this with so much emotion that i can hardly see beyond the tears in my eyes, so if there’s any part of you that i used to know still in there, I beg you… hurt me, release me from this suffering cause you are the only one who can.

4 thoughts on “Hurt me.

  1. Thanks , I have immediately been searching representing information approximately this topic for a slow epoch and yours is the greatest I have came ahead so a long way. Then again, what in regards to the underneath line? Are you selected in relation to the source?

    Like

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I deduction representing now i’ll settle in support of book-marking and adding your RSS nourish to my Google account. I glare advance to brand in mint condition updates and will distribute this website with my Facebook congregate. Chat soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

