Swagg Up!!!

 

Swagg Up 2013

By Marvin A. Machiavelli

Alright, now this is one of those things that just happen not to be ignored so easily, especially if it happens to land in your smile deficit zone. It was a boring day as long as it lasted which (as you will hear) was not long. It had just started drizzling when the CEO landed in the building with a handful of newspapers. It was so cold that my skin was shrinking through the continual bad weather. I was so bored chilling on a PC that happened to suck every single minute I stared at it when suddenly some guy and chick came in to shelter themselves from the rain ‘mbu’.  What I didn’t know was that they were buddies to the friends I was chilling with. Before I knew it, he’s were flying around and I managed to grab myself a few.

A few minutes later, the chick grabbed a newspaper and started browsing through moments before her condition entered a whole dimension of weird.

DIALOGUE WITH MOI:
Chick: ‘Whose are these?’
Marwin: ‘Those would be mine’
Chick: ‘I wonder what kind of lame person would purchase such crap.’
Marwin: ‘those ain’t mine’, on second thought, I quickly replied, but despite my efforts to escape the woman’s wrath, she managed to take a glimpse at my rather astonished face of guilt. At this moment I’m almost sure she had been taking bitchy pills.

Speaking of shopping, what kind of ‘lame person’ would go shopping strapped in a pair of pale red ‘Umoja’ sneakers. Let’s face it, that that ish sucks to the highest degree, I mean back in the bathroom, Umoja is like the Chuck Norris of sandals, not here. Her stylist must be a total disaster of a person, I forget, it’s the dude she came in with.

I just want to say that we understand, it’s a free country. Gone are the days of Idi Amin (R.I.P) where one was caught with such ish in public would be put to death, or even better, forced to make a sandwich out of them. This is a warning to those of you with brands that match the above (whatever you might call it.)
That ish ain’t cool man and no one would like to rest their eyes on them, ever!

Though the ‘Kito’ brand is excused, however until I find me a new pair of Chuck T’s. But for the Supra’s, come on, if no one has told you yet, a pair of brightly colored gigantic shoes is the perfect place to conceal explosives, so don’t act surprised when the bomb squad calls you in for questioning.
©Now that brings me to the part where I start wondering, how come the stylist did not blow his ‘boss lady’ sky high, and how good was the tailor that managed to stitch the supra label on 4th hand timberland shoes that definitely had a history of sewing, depending on the evidence I gathered. And lastly, how those poor tractor tire soles must have felt after the original owner succumbed to corrosion and how they thought they had retired from road work, only to be sewed on timberland’s to be recalled for duty.

22 thoughts on “Swagg Up!!!

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

  2. 190196 881664There exist a couple of many different distinct levels among the California Weight loss program and each and every a person is pretty important. Youre procedure stands out as the the actual giving up with all the power. weight loss 362097

    Like

  3. 523683 354053I admire the beneficial facts you offer inside your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and also have my children verify up here often. Im quite confident theyll learn a great deal of new items appropriate here than anybody else! 679302

    Like

  4. 561709 214496Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any means you possibly can remove me from that service? Thanks! 255476

    Like

  5. 465852 671072Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So very good to search out any person with some exclusive thoughts on this topic. realy thanks for starting this up. this internet site is 1 thing thats wanted on the net, somebody with a bit originality. valuable job for bringing 1 thing new towards the internet! 669663

    Like

  6. I have been blogging since last month, my blog was indexed previously in google nevertheless at some point in the test i conducted, i explore used for a confident keyword interconnected taking place my blog except it only shows the blog title and it directs me to the homepage not resting on the authentic placement. Penury help!!!.

    Like

  7. Hello in support of a magnificent read I am experiencing issue with the rss though? Don’t identify why Powerless to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows benevolently respond. Ta

    Like

  8. I think this internet site holds some rattling excellent information for everyone :D. “I like work it fascinates me. I can sit and look at it for hours.” by Jerome K. Jerome.

    Like

Leave a Reply

