SUCKERS

Aruho Marwin Machiavelli
398760_301399246644667_198520301_n
There are quite a number of things that make a shitty day, like watching a friend gab about VX limited cars that would be doing just fine without his advertising, or walking into a room of perfectly disguised low level chaps and you happen to notice one of them sipping on your brand of booze. And for me, a day crusher would be when i find this guy, (names with-held), chilling on the P.C playing music. Music can be the best relaxation therapy one can ever get, but can be quite disastrous. Especially if it lacks auto tune or even worse, expired
This makes me feel like screaming to God but he can’t hear me, and even if he did, there would probably be NASA.
I am hurt by the way smokers are unfairly treated in our society. Bearing in mind that every one is entitled to their own opinion and views about certain aspects of life, and trust me on this, i can relate. This is an insight of what it’s like. There was this one time i was on a date with a babe who happened to ask if I smoke. Luckily I was unfocused, so i did not have to lie. So i gladly replied;
‘Dunhil please’ hoping that she would shoot a few sticks in my direction; next thing i knew, I was trapped in a conversation about how the smoke would kill me, there was one thing i was sure of though. If I did not get out of that place soon, I would most certainly end up dead.
I don’t know about other brands but, for you who smoke, i presume you are quite familiar with the writings on cigarette packs that clearly point out the rather sad effects of the habit. The Queens language defines an addiction as any compulsive behavior that has a negative impact on your life. So this means that one can be addicted to expensive outfit, or even food. What the hell, I drink I smoke, I like smoke better than air, I would smoke in my sleep if I could, and I bet I will still do it after it kills me. But for some of you who have a capacity for pure innocence, you will never know what it feels like to be flying high.
I guess there are better ways to spend a day, so with this brand new attitude, and all my swag laid down, you cant tell me nothing!

3 thoughts on “SUCKERS

  1. I will decent gone snatch your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Solve you have any? Benevolently permit me recognise hence that I might subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

  2. I in the vein of this post, enjoyed this one thank you for putting cheery. “He removes the furthermost adorn of friendship, who takes gone commencing it respect.” by Cicero.

    Like

  3. Hi! A big name in my Facebook group collective this situate with us so I came to ensure it outdated. I’m certainly loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be real twittering this to my followers! Excellent blog and wonderful design.

    Like

Leave a Reply

