NO LOVE

By Aruho Marwin Machiavelli
 Love_Is
It sucks to the highest degree being able to brand yourself in specificity to a particular class of individuals. You definitely don’t want to be that guy who storms the club wearing some old school swag, chilling with a bunch of loser friends. That ape, under what rock did you find him?’ pretty shitty an expression especially when your girl friend is introducing you to some of her lady friends who happen to be sicker than you the patient or be trapped in a relationship moving too fast yet going nowhere. This is worse than the ape scenario, simply because commitments suck, especially when you have an insatiable appetite for varied ‘brands’ of babes. You don’t want to be the mistake all the young girls learn from, this is a fair warning to those of you ‘muscle dwarfs’ who brag about guns (muscle) when in actual sense you can’t even defeat a lady mosquito. No offence but, ‘how are you going to protect her’ what, with your vast arsenal of words? Let me rephrase it this way:
They weren’t not in love; it’s just that the subject as such, never really came up. It kind of loomed over them like a blissfully stupid cloud, the love cloud. Guaranteed to rain on your head ‘til you’re moaning with serotonin. Maybe what was happening was that they were in love with the idea of being in love. But that’s still love, right? Instead of loving each other they loved an idea, An inspiration, A Wish, the other person was more or less of an afterthought . Somewhat expendable or at the very least, interchangeable;
I love that you make me feel like I’m in love, you on the other hand I can take or leave.
Of course, it was just a matter of time before the truth of each other, the hard fact of their unique selfness, their one-of-a-kind snow flakiness, became unavoidable. Saying goodbye in these circumstances is always very awkward.
“You are going to hell” “That’s okay, as long as you won’t be there”
Well let’s just say boy loved gal, gal loved boy, and they fell in love and drowned, life moves on. Love stinks, you hommies need to stop looking like why God. But that ain’t enough for you to back off, is it? Einstein defined insanity as doing the same thing over and over again expecting different results. But I hope for your sake you have the good sense to use protection, but then again, why? Your parents didn’t. I’m just saying what I feel man, I am not going to stop writing cause some idiot has a screw loose. F*%# love, it sure does stink. I guess it’s me and the writer but I’m hoping for a better ending.

3 thoughts on “NO LOVE

  1. I like this send, enjoyed this one show gratitude you for putting awake. “He removes the furthermost ornament of friendship, who takes gone commencing it respect.” by Cicero.

    Like

  2. A destiny of the things you assert is amazingly legitimate and that makes me wonder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this in this ignite formerly. This piece especially did alter the effortless proceeding in support of me as further as this distinct copy goes. But by this calculate here is really 1 arrange I am not extremely comfortable with and although I try to reconcile that with the focal sketch of your arrange, permit me observe immediately what all the rest of your visitors have to say.Well done.

    Like

Leave a Reply

